Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chesterton Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Factory

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Chesterton Brewery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ffdcollins 23 days ago

Mac & Cheese

Great team serving some very solid craft beers and very good food. Had a stout brewed with locally roasted coffee and a hazy IPA. Both were outstanding. Ordered the build your own mac n cheese. Added the brisket in the past which was delicious. Added chicken and bacon with bbq sauce this time. Either way you won't be disappointed. Our server, Alex, was terrific. The owners should be thankful she is part of their team. Cheers!

Carakoster4 about 1 month ago

BYOB Burger

I had a burger with cheese and added the pulled pork. So good! The sweet potato fries are awesome too.

Tdmuscara about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings (6)

I tried the wings naked with the Brew BBQ on the side! I 100% recommend!! The beer is amazing as well!

Rwjwcw3 about 2 months ago

Cod Sandwich

Excellent place! The beer and food were out of this world and Alex provided the best customer service we had all weekend. Will definitely be back. 5+++++ stars. ❤️🤍💙

Tpalinca64 about 2 months ago

Smoked Chicken Sandwich

This was amazing! The mango habanero bbq sauce has just the right amount of spice without being painful. Highly recommend.

Sclaesgens 30 days ago

BYOB Beyond Burger

Great food, great beer, excellent staff. Our new go to place!

Tman1961 about 1 month ago

Mac & Cheese

Excellent dish, would recommend to everyone.

Garrettfoster09 about 2 months ago

Grilled Cheese

Dude! The grilled cheese was amazing, but let me tell ya about the beer. The Ranger Dan coffee stout was delicious... got a 4pk, but the Pumpkin ale tasted just like a pumpkin pie is supposed to. I mean I couldn't have asked for a better brewery to put on my Beer Across America list... My goal is to go to a brewery in every state, and I'm sure glad I stopped at this one. Veteran oriented, delicious food, incredible beer, great staff... what's not to love and enjoy. Definitely the best of Indiana.

Dparker998 about 2 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Amazing service! We were going as a group (15 people) and at last minute we were denied service/entry at the last brewery. We called Chesterton and were welcomed with open arms. They accommodated our seating, kept our drinks filled and the food was amazing! For sure will go back to Chesterton Brewery! We THANK YOU!

Lpalinca64 about 2 months ago

Brigade Fries

Huge portions!! Everything is made with care. Highly recommend. Nikki is always so friendly!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA