Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chesterton Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Factory

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Chesterton Brewery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

John 6 months ago

Catfish Sandwich

Very good. Plenty of food.

Meganrenedesign 6 months ago

BYOB Burger

Delicious! One of the best burgers I've ever had! Great chips too! Get the jalapeno cheese to dip your chips too!

Jonathan 6 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

I'm hooked on the pulled pork.

Mbt9968 7 months ago

Pretzels With Warm Beer Cheese

Awesome burgers and fries the pretzel and beer cheese appetizer was amazing. Worth the stop five stars. Server Nicole was super sweet and helpful very clean joint! Any place that supports the troops gets my support. Way to go!

Cemjr1976 8 months ago

Cod Sandwich

Sandwich was delicious. Definitely one of my favorites. Love the jalapeno coleslaw, it's not spicy at all. Even my wife who does not like coleslaw loves it

Barbararkopko 6 months ago

Cobb Salad

Honestly - everything at The Chesterton Brewery in fantastic. Never a bad meal!!!! Cobb Salad is large enough to share or take home for leftovers. The chicken on the salad is a bonus. Do not forget to look for their specials on their website. Specials are fantastic as well: spaghetti and lobster rolls are some of my favs.

Katz75 6 months ago

Mac & Cheese

It was amazing! We added mushrooms, onions, & smoked chicken to it & it was so good. Very big portion & fresh & delicious!! Would definitely order again!!

Bo 7 months ago

BYOB Beyond Burger

Delicious and very well Prepared burger!

Jcamalick89 8 months ago

Homemade Fries

We had a couple of flights and a few pints. The Bob Mitchell and the Thin Blue Line are my two favorites so far. Also the bourbon bbq boneless wings are super good. Have not tried anything yet that wasn't great tasting and the people working here are fantastic and awesome to be around. I will recommend friends and family every time. Keep up the good work. We will see you soon again.

Kimlygirlx 8 months ago

Chicken Wings (6)

Omg... The best wings I've ever had! I tried the garlic parm and bourbon BBQ and I wanted more after finishing all 12!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA