Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chesterton Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Factory

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Chesterton Brewery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Debparr25 22 days ago

Chicken Taco

We enjoyed The " Cuban" Sandwich w/ house made fries & the Chicken Tacos. Food was truly spot on! The pickle served on the Cuban was the perfect pickle for a Cuban. Maybe more mustard though...personal preference. They allowed us both corn & flour tortillas with the chicken tacos, both were great but the chicken & aioli were more flavorful on the flour. The corn tortilla was very flavorful on its own but overwhelmed the other ingredients. The fries were hot & nicely spiced and not too salty. Terrific service rounded out the evening!

Maria about 1 month ago

Brisket Sandwich

Amazing enjoyed every bite the coleslaw was refreshing!!!

Penny 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese

They have the best Mac&Cheese! Serving size are enough for at least 1-2 meals at home too!! Then no need to cook for a few more days!!! Service is awesome too!

Cpaulley 4 months ago

BBQ Platter

I had the BBQ platter, it was delicious! Friendly, fast service! Would recommend.

Stacyjack08 4 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

This sandwich is the best in my opinion! You just can't go wrong with this choice!

Chuck 22 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Tried the bourbon pulled pork with the jalapeno coleslaw. It was beyond awesome!! Will be back soon. Thanks!

Amelialasky about 1 month ago

BYOB Burger

Great burger! Juicy and perfectly cooked. Love the bbq sauce on there and not too spicy.

Doubledsaxo 4 months ago

Chicken Wings (6)

Buffalo sauce and ranch were excellent. Wings were good.

Candlesbytina 4 months ago

BBQ Platter

The brisket was so delicious!! I also loved the pumpkin ale and the thin red line strawberry blonde ale!!

Juliewhitaker15 4 months ago

Brigade Fries

I love this place. Great to have a company that supports veterans, and has great food and beer! The thin red line is our favorite beer. The Cobb salad is great and the fries are good