Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chesterton Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Factory

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Chesterton Brewery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Robertsjazzlovers about 1 month ago

Catfish Platter

I LOVE the homemade Cole slaw ( made with mild jalapenos, red onions, etc) that comes with the delicious catfish! My side chosen was the sweet potato fries...not over cooked like some places! Generous portions! The beer selection is sure to please everyone in your party...from Miller lite, to blonde crafts, posters, lager, sour,and IPA's. I liked the friendly atmosphere, background music, lots of TV's to view. A separate big bar, if you want adults only, and plenty of seating for families with kids! Outdoor seating also available! Best of all, a potion of the proceeds goes to Veterans! Eat, drink, and live local... It's a great feeling!

Jayboby about 2 months ago

Brigade Fries

Big perfectly spicy.

Rocco about 2 months ago

Brigade Fries

Ordered the Brigade Fries with Smoked Chicken. Best "Putine" style I've had in a while. The smoked chicken was a great twist on this item, and quite filling. It's like a super-sized appetizer. Thumbs Up!

Shanonap about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings (6)

Our 1st time here and we will def be back! I already texted a group of friends that wr had the best pulled pork sandwich yet for rhe Porter Co. Area and the wings were equally as good! Now for the beers we tried! Yuzu blonde ale and Irish Red ale. We loved them both!!

Monique about 2 months ago

Ribs Full Order

Mango habanero sauce was heavenly on very tasty ribs. I create their jalapeño coleslaw daily. Everything was just the right of hot and sweet. Nothing overwhelming -yum!!

Laurenmarvin2014 about 2 months ago

Brigade Fries

We love this place. Who they support, how they are run, and their food it fabulous. We have never had bad service or bad food, no matter how busy they are! 5 stars

Fthhpt about 2 months ago

Brisket Sandwich

Amazing!!!!!!

Holly about 2 months ago

BBQ Platter

Excellent food, service and atmosphere. I had the brisket BBQ platter with sweet potato fries... hubby had catfish platter. Absolutely amazing.

Kenny about 2 months ago

Smoked Chicken Sandwich

Chicken was cooked perfectly and shredded nicely. Topped with delicious house made bbq sauce with just the right amount of kick

S 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

One of my go to dishes, can't beat the quality and quantity of this menu item! The Beyond Burger is another favorite of mine. One of my favorite places when we dine out. The service is out of this world also!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA