Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chesterton Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Factory

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Chesterton Brewery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rwjwcw3 1 day ago

Cod Sandwich

Excellent place! The beer and food were out of this world and Alex provided the best customer service we had all weekend. Will definitely be back. 5+++++ stars. ❤️🤍💙

Lpalinca64 3 days ago

Brigade Fries

Huge portions!! Everything is made with care. Highly recommend. Nikki is always so friendly!

Meaghan 8 days ago

BBQ Platter

The brisket is absolutely to die for!! I love the Cole slaw and the different BBQ sauces. I can't get enough of their food I wish I could go everyday!!

Littlebobf 9 days ago

Mac & Cheese

Strongly suggest adding the chicken and bacon or ad brisket. Ive done both. I've also added both at once, which im doing again tonight. Can't go wrong. It's awesome

Olman4911743 25 days ago

Cod Platter

Great place Good service. Love your Italian Pilsner draft Abodansa!

Dparker998 2 days ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Amazing service! We were going as a group (15 people) and at last minute we were denied service/entry at the last brewery. We called Chesterton and were welcomed with open arms. They accommodated our seating, kept our drinks filled and the food was amazing! For sure will go back to Chesterton Brewery! We THANK YOU!

Mpalinca 3 days ago

Mac & Cheese

10/10 would recommend

Gclish1 8 days ago

Brisket Taco

Excellent food, atmosphere, and beer. Over 15 house made beers.

Kevinchajka 10 days ago

BBQ Platter

It will give Texas a run for it's money dang good a worth a shot from the BBQ minded folk

Sun about 1 month ago

Pretzels With Warm Beer Cheese

Black and blu burger with the sweet potato fries. Excellent meal our whole group can't wait to go back. Found a new love in the thin red line beer



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA